top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelly Wauters

I love summer(sale)

Hi crafty friends,


Extra, extra, did you hear the news!? There is a summersale at

If you use code SUMMERSALE you receive a 50% discount sitewide.


I was scrolling around the Oddballart shop when I came across the 2020 members exclusive Creepy Cute Chronicles collection.



This package contains so much awesome images. I especially love all the cute little extra images that come with it.


Normally this collection costs 24$ but now it is just 12$ for 12 months worth of images. Bargain right?! I know.


For this I love summer ATCoin I used one of the July stamps. This Batty is so cute.



The image is colored with regular coloring pencils (Arteza), and for the background I used the Faber Castell watercolor pencils.


Hope you like it!

xoxo Kelly





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page