top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelly Wauters

31 Nights of Halloween for Whimsystams


HI friends!


Welcome to Night 10 of the 31 Night of Halloween!

I am so excited and honored to be a part of this awesome blog.

Halloween is my favorite part of the year, and creating Halloween cards is my absolute favorite hobby.


I love Pumpkins so I definitely wanted to use the Bat Balloon stamp


First I colored the image with regular coloring pencils.



Then I created a Stary background with my Gell plate and some acrylic paint.


I Glued Mr.Pumpkin onto the background. Glued the background onto white cardstock, et voila.

One fun cute Whimsy Halloween card.



I hope you like this card and will join me this month for more Whimsy Halloween cards.


Thank you and Happy Halloween!






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page